fitness-shop.lt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
AAA Mano Liza,
Ligoninės 5, tel: 212 2225,
hotel@aaa.lt.
Atrium,
Pilies 10, tel: 210 7777,
hotel@atrium.lt.
Artis,
Liejyklos 11/23, tel: 266 0366,
artis@centrum.lt.
Barbacan Palace,
Bokšto 19, tel: 266 0840,
barbacan@centrokubas.lt.
Best Western Naujasis Vilnius,
Konstitucijos 14, tel: 273 9595,
office@hotelnv.lt.
City Park,
L. Stuokos-Gucevičiaus 3,
tel: 212 3515,
citypark@citypark.lt
Congress,
Vilniaus 2/15, tel: 269 1919,
info@congress.lt.
Conti,
Raugyklos 7/2, tel: 251 4111,
info@contihotel.lt.
Crowne Plaza Vilnius,
Čiurlionio 84, tel: 213 6711,
hotel@cpvilnius.lt.
Dvaras Manor House,
Tilto 3, tel: 210 7370,
hotel@dvaras.lt.
Europa Imperial Vilnius,
Aušros Vartų 6, tel: 266 0770,
reservation@hoteleuropa.lt.
Grybas House,
Aušros Vartų 3a, tel: 264 7474,
info@grybashouse.com.
Grotthus,
Ligoninės 7, tel: 266 03 22,
info@grotthushotel.com.
Holiday Inn,
Šeimyniškių 1, tel: 210 3000,
holiday-inn@lbc.lt.
IdaBasar,
Subačiaus 1, tel: 262 2909,
hotel@idabasar.lt.
Le Meridien Villon Resort,
Riga A2 Highway, tel: 273 9700, lemeridienvillon@postomnitel.net.
Mabre Residence,
Maironio 13, tel: 212 2087,
mabre@mabre.lt.
Novotel,
Gedimino 16, tel: 266 6200,
h5209@accor-hotels.com.
Radisson SAS Astorija,
Didžioji 35/2, tel: 212 0110,
reservations.vilnius@radissonSAS.com
Ratonda,
Gedimino 52/1, tel: 212 0670,
ratonda@centrum.lt.
Relais & Chateaux Stikliai,
Gaono 7, tel: 264 9595,
sales@stikliaihotel.lt.
Reval Hotel Lietuva,
Konstitucijos 20, tel: 272 6272,
lietuva.sales@revalhotels.com.
Rinno Hotel,
Vingrių 25, tel: 262 2828
info@rinno.lt
Scandic Neringa Vilnius,
Gedimino 23, tel: 268 1910,
neringa@scandic-hotels.com.
Shakespeare Boutique Hotel,
Bernardinų 8/8, tel: 266 5885, info@shakespeare.lt.
Šarūnas,
Raitininkų 4, tel: 272 3888,
info@hotelsarunas.lt